AB Core

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Join the AB Core class to improve postural chain and back pain as well as strengthening and conditioning the whole body for everyday movement and activities.

This class will be run online by Francis Poku, Fitness Instructor from our Regent Street Gym

The class will be online via Zoom, link will be provided after sign up and before the session

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
1
2

Selected session

Previous Sessions

  1. Thu, 16 Apr 2020

    14:15 - 14:45

    Online

    All booked
  2. Thu, 23 Apr 2020

    14:15 - 14:45

    Online

    5 of 6 places booked
  3. Thu, 30 Apr 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    Online

    4 of 6 places booked
  4. Thu, 07 May 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    5 of 6 places booked
  5. Thu, 14 May 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    4 of 6 places booked
  6. Thu, 21 May 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    4 of 6 places booked
  7. Thu, 28 May 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    5 of 6 places booked
  8. Thu, 04 Jun 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    3 of 6 places booked
  9. Thu, 11 Jun 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    4 of 6 places booked
  10. Thu, 18 Jun 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    5 of 6 places booked
  11. Thu, 25 Jun 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  12. Thu, 02 Jul 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    3 of 6 places booked
  13. Thu, 09 Jul 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  14. Thu, 16 Jul 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  15. Thu, 23 Jul 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  16. Thu, 30 Jul 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    5 of 6 places booked
  17. Thu, 06 Aug 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    2 of 6 places booked
  18. Thu, 13 Aug 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  19. Thu, 20 Aug 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    5 of 6 places booked
  20. Thu, 27 Aug 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  21. Thu, 03 Sep 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    3 of 6 places booked
  22. Thu, 10 Sep 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    4 of 6 places booked
  23. Thu, 17 Sep 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  24. Thu, 24 Sep 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  25. Thu, 01 Oct 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    3 of 6 places booked
  26. Thu, 08 Oct 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    1 of 6 places booked
  27. Thu, 15 Oct 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    2 of 6 places booked
  28. Thu, 22 Oct 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    4 of 6 places booked
  29. Thu, 29 Oct 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  30. Thu, 05 Nov 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    4 of 6 places booked
  31. Thu, 12 Nov 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  32. Thu, 19 Nov 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  33. Thu, 26 Nov 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  34. Thu, 03 Dec 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    2 of 6 places booked
  35. Thu, 10 Dec 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    4 of 6 places booked
  36. Thu, 17 Dec 2020

    14:15 - 14:55

    5 of 6 places booked
  37. Thu, 14 Jan 2021

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  38. Thu, 21 Jan 2021

    14:15 - 14:55

    5 of 6 places booked
  39. Thu, 28 Jan 2021

    14:15 - 14:55

    5 of 6 places booked
  40. Thu, 04 Feb 2021

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  41. Thu, 11 Feb 2021

    14:15 - 14:55

    4 of 6 places booked
  42. Thu, 18 Feb 2021

    14:15 - 14:55

    5 of 6 places booked
  43. Thu, 25 Feb 2021

    14:15 - 14:55

    5 of 6 places booked
  44. Thu, 04 Mar 2021

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  45. Thu, 11 Mar 2021

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  46. Thu, 18 Mar 2021

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  47. Thu, 25 Mar 2021

    14:15 - 14:55

    5 of 6 places booked
  48. Thu, 01 Apr 2021

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  49. Thu, 08 Apr 2021

    14:15 - 14:55

    All booked
  50. Thu, 15 Apr 2021

    14:15 - 14:55

    4 of 6 places booked
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    Heidi Kinman - Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:02
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars

    Great workout

    Heidi Kinman - Thu, 28 Jan 2021 15:24
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars

    Hard work after the Christams break

    Heidi Kinman - Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:05
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Heidi Sowter - Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:56