Box Fit Class

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Join this Boxing inspired fitness class to improve fitness core stability, strength , fat burning and stress relief.

This class will be run online by Francis Poku, Fitness Instructor from our Regent Street Gym

The class will be online via Zoom, link will be provided after sign up and before the session

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

Selected session

Previous Sessions

  1. Wed, 08 Apr 2020

    12:00 - 12:35

    Online

    All booked
  2. Wed, 15 Apr 2020

    12:00 - 12:35

    Online

    All booked
  3. Wed, 22 Apr 2020

    12:00 - 12:35

    Online

    4 of 5 places booked
  4. Wed, 29 Apr 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    Online

    4 of 5 places booked
  5. Wed, 06 May 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    3 of 5 places booked
  6. Wed, 13 May 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    2 of 5 places booked
  7. Wed, 20 May 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    3 of 5 places booked
  8. Wed, 27 May 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    2 of 5 places booked
  9. Wed, 03 Jun 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    3 of 5 places booked
  10. Wed, 10 Jun 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    4 of 5 places booked
  11. Wed, 17 Jun 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    2 of 5 places booked
  12. Wed, 24 Jun 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    3 of 5 places booked
  13. Wed, 01 Jul 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    1 of 5 places booked
  14. Wed, 08 Jul 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    4 of 5 places booked
  15. Wed, 15 Jul 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    All booked
  16. Wed, 22 Jul 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    All booked
  17. Wed, 29 Jul 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    4 of 5 places booked
  18. Wed, 05 Aug 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    1 of 5 places booked
  19. Wed, 12 Aug 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    All booked
  20. Wed, 19 Aug 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    3 of 5 places booked
  21. Wed, 26 Aug 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    3 of 5 places booked
  22. Wed, 26 Aug 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    0 of 5 places booked
  23. Wed, 02 Sep 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    1 of 5 places booked
  24. Wed, 09 Sep 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    1 of 5 places booked
  25. Wed, 16 Sep 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    3 of 5 places booked
  26. Wed, 23 Sep 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    3 of 5 places booked
  27. Wed, 30 Sep 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    2 of 5 places booked
  28. Wed, 07 Oct 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    0 of 5 places booked
  29. Wed, 14 Oct 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    2 of 5 places booked
  30. Wed, 21 Oct 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    2 of 5 places booked
  31. Wed, 28 Oct 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    1 of 5 places booked
  32. Wed, 04 Nov 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    All booked
  33. Wed, 11 Nov 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    All booked
  34. Wed, 18 Nov 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    All booked
  35. Wed, 25 Nov 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    All booked
  36. Wed, 02 Dec 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    0 of 5 places booked
  37. Wed, 09 Dec 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    3 of 5 places booked
  38. Wed, 16 Dec 2020

    12:00 - 12:40

    2 of 5 places booked
  39. Wed, 13 Jan 2021

    12:00 - 12:40

    4 of 5 places booked
  40. Wed, 20 Jan 2021

    12:00 - 12:40

    All booked
  41. Wed, 27 Jan 2021

    12:00 - 12:40

    All booked
  42. Wed, 03 Feb 2021

    12:00 - 12:40

    All booked
  43. Wed, 10 Feb 2021

    12:00 - 12:40

    All booked
  44. Wed, 17 Feb 2021

    12:00 - 12:40

    All booked
  45. Wed, 24 Feb 2021

    12:00 - 12:40

    All booked
  46. Wed, 03 Mar 2021

    12:00 - 12:40

    5 of 7 places booked
  47. Wed, 10 Mar 2021

    12:00 - 12:40

    All booked
  48. Wed, 17 Mar 2021

    12:00 - 12:40

    6 of 7 places booked
  49. Wed, 24 Mar 2021

    12:00 - 12:40

    6 of 7 places booked
  50. Wed, 31 Mar 2021

    12:00 - 12:40

    All booked
  51. Wed, 07 Apr 2021

    12:00 - 12:40

    3 of 7 places booked
  52. Wed, 14 Apr 2021

    12:00 - 12:40

    4 of 7 places booked
  53. Wed, 21 Apr 2021

    12:00 - 12:40

    All booked
  54. Wed, 28 Apr 2021

    12:00 - 12:40

    All booked
  55. Wed, 05 May 2021

    12:00 - 12:40

    6 of 7 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Momtchil - Thu, 30 Apr 2020 16:20
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Farlon J. Rahaman - Wed, 29 Apr 2020 18:01
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Farlon J. Rahaman - Thu, 23 Apr 2020 16:00
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent!

    Momtchil - Thu, 16 Apr 2020 15:27