Chris’ HIIT Circuit Class

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Join in for a 30 minute total body High Intensity Interval Circuit. Be prepared to sweat, and for a workout incorporating bodyweight strength and conditioning.

The session will be led by Chris Weeden our Gym Duty Manager using the Zoom platform, link will be sent after sign up

Chris is also available to offer additional support:

“Hi, Chris from the Gym here. If you’re stuck in isolation and missing those gym sessions feel free to email me at c.weeden@westminster.ac.uk for tips and tricks to help you workout from home. From burpees to bodyweight lunges and EMOMs to AMRAPs I can help you with your fitness needs.”

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
1
2

Selected session

Sessions

  1. 12:15 - 12:50

  2. 12:15 - 12:50

  3. 12:15 - 12:50

  4. 12:15 - 12:50

  5. 12:15 - 12:50

  6. 12:15 - 12:50

  7. 12:15 - 12:50

  8. 12:15 - 12:50

  9. 12:15 - 12:50

  10. 12:15 - 12:50

  11. 12:15 - 12:50

Previous Sessions

  1. Tue, 07 Apr 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    Online

    2 of 5 places booked
  2. Tue, 14 Apr 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    Online

    4 of 5 places booked
  3. Fri, 17 Apr 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  4. Tue, 21 Apr 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    Online

    6 of 8 places booked
  5. Fri, 24 Apr 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    5 of 8 places booked
  6. Tue, 28 Apr 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    Online

    4 of 8 places booked
  7. Fri, 01 May 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  8. Tue, 05 May 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  9. Fri, 08 May 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  10. Tue, 12 May 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  11. Fri, 15 May 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  12. Tue, 19 May 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    5 of 8 places booked
  13. Fri, 22 May 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  14. Tue, 26 May 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    0 of 8 places booked
  15. Fri, 29 May 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    1 of 8 places booked
  16. Tue, 02 Jun 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    1 of 8 places booked
  17. Fri, 05 Jun 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    0 of 8 places booked
  18. Tue, 09 Jun 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    2 of 8 places booked
  19. Fri, 12 Jun 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  20. Tue, 16 Jun 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  21. Fri, 19 Jun 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  22. Tue, 23 Jun 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    5 of 8 places booked
  23. Fri, 26 Jun 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    5 of 8 places booked
  24. Tue, 30 Jun 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  25. Fri, 03 Jul 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    2 of 8 places booked
  26. Tue, 07 Jul 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  27. Fri, 10 Jul 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  28. Tue, 14 Jul 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  29. Fri, 17 Jul 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  30. Tue, 21 Jul 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    5 of 8 places booked
  31. Fri, 24 Jul 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  32. Tue, 28 Jul 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    6 of 8 places booked
  33. Fri, 31 Jul 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    5 of 8 places booked
  34. Tue, 04 Aug 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    1 of 8 places booked
  35. Fri, 07 Aug 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    1 of 8 places booked
  36. Tue, 11 Aug 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    2 of 8 places booked
  37. Fri, 14 Aug 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  38. Tue, 18 Aug 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  39. Fri, 21 Aug 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  40. Tue, 25 Aug 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    1 of 8 places booked
  41. Fri, 28 Aug 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    2 of 8 places booked
  42. Tue, 01 Sep 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    0 of 8 places booked
  43. Fri, 04 Sep 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    1 of 8 places booked
  44. Tue, 08 Sep 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    0 of 8 places booked
  45. Fri, 11 Sep 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  46. Tue, 15 Sep 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    1 of 8 places booked
  47. Fri, 18 Sep 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  48. Tue, 22 Sep 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  49. Fri, 25 Sep 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    2 of 8 places booked
  50. Tue, 29 Sep 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  51. Fri, 02 Oct 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    2 of 8 places booked
  52. Tue, 06 Oct 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    1 of 8 places booked
  53. Fri, 09 Oct 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    1 of 8 places booked
  54. Tue, 13 Oct 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    0 of 8 places booked
  55. Fri, 16 Oct 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    2 of 8 places booked
  56. Tue, 20 Oct 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    0 of 8 places booked
  57. Fri, 23 Oct 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  58. Tue, 27 Oct 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    1 of 8 places booked
  59. Tue, 03 Nov 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    2 of 8 places booked
  60. Fri, 06 Nov 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  61. Tue, 10 Nov 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  62. Fri, 13 Nov 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  63. Tue, 17 Nov 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  64. Fri, 20 Nov 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    5 of 8 places booked
  65. Tue, 24 Nov 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    7 of 8 places booked
  66. Fri, 27 Nov 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    5 of 8 places booked
  67. Tue, 01 Dec 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    0 of 8 places booked
  68. Fri, 04 Dec 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    0 of 8 places booked
  69. Tue, 08 Dec 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    0 of 8 places booked
  70. Fri, 11 Dec 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    2 of 8 places booked
  71. Tue, 15 Dec 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    2 of 8 places booked
  72. Fri, 18 Dec 2020

    12:15 - 12:50

    2 of 8 places booked
  73. Tue, 05 Jan 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  74. Fri, 08 Jan 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  75. Tue, 12 Jan 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    6 of 8 places booked
  76. Fri, 15 Jan 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    6 of 8 places booked
  77. Fri, 22 Jan 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    5 of 8 places booked
  78. Tue, 26 Jan 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    5 of 8 places booked
  79. Fri, 29 Jan 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    5 of 8 places booked
  80. Tue, 02 Feb 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  81. Fri, 05 Feb 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    2 of 8 places booked
  82. Tue, 09 Feb 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  83. Fri, 12 Feb 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    2 of 8 places booked
  84. Tue, 16 Feb 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  85. Fri, 19 Feb 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  86. Tue, 23 Feb 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    2 of 8 places booked
  87. Tue, 02 Mar 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  88. Fri, 05 Mar 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  89. Tue, 09 Mar 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  90. Fri, 12 Mar 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    3 of 8 places booked
  91. Tue, 16 Mar 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  92. Fri, 19 Mar 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  93. Tue, 23 Mar 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    5 of 8 places booked
  94. Fri, 26 Mar 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  95. Tue, 30 Mar 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    6 of 8 places booked
  96. Tue, 06 Apr 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    2 of 8 places booked
  97. Fri, 09 Apr 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  98. Tue, 13 Apr 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    4 of 8 places booked
  99. Fri, 16 Apr 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    5 of 8 places booked
  100. Tue, 20 Apr 2021

    12:15 - 12:50

    5 of 8 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Momtchil - Thu, 30 Apr 2020 16:41
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Momtchil - Thu, 30 Apr 2020 16:41
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Momtchil - Thu, 30 Apr 2020 16:20
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Momtchil - Thu, 30 Apr 2020 16:20