Mindful Yoga

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

This class is suitable for all and comprises a mixture of breath work and yoga nidra (a technique which promotes relaxation). It is comprisesseated and lying down postures.

Joining Instructions: I will be using Zoom (you will need to download this for free): https://zoom.us/

I have chosen zoom as it offers us an open channel of communication during the lesson. You will be able to see and hear me continuously, and I will be able to see you too, and give you instructions and corrections. You will need a computer, iPad or smart phone with camera with which to connect, and a clear space large enough for you to lie down. You should position the camera so that I can see your seated body.

About Nancy:I have practiced yoga for 23 years have extensive and variedexperiences of teaching yoga, gentle exercise and meditation (and of research into wellbeing). My classes are friendly and inclusive, providing a supportive space for people to flourish and create their own sustainable strategies for wellbeing

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
1
2
3

Selected session

Previous Sessions

  1. Thu, 08 Apr 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    11 of 18 places booked
  2. Thu, 15 Apr 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    11 of 18 places booked
  3. Thu, 22 Apr 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    12 of 18 places booked
  4. Thu, 29 Apr 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    13 of 18 places booked
  5. Thu, 06 May 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    12 of 18 places booked
  6. Thu, 13 May 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    12 of 18 places booked
  7. Thu, 20 May 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    12 of 18 places booked
  8. Thu, 27 May 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    12 of 18 places booked
  9. Thu, 27 May 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    3 of 18 places booked
  10. Thu, 03 Jun 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    5 of 18 places booked
  11. Thu, 10 Jun 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    9 of 18 places booked
  12. Thu, 17 Jun 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    9 of 18 places booked
  13. Thu, 24 Jun 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    5 of 18 places booked
  14. Thu, 01 Jul 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    5 of 18 places booked
  15. Thu, 08 Jul 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    8 of 18 places booked
  16. Thu, 15 Jul 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    9 of 18 places booked
  17. Thu, 22 Jul 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    8 of 18 places booked
  18. Thu, 29 Jul 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    10 of 18 places booked
  19. Thu, 05 Aug 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    10 of 18 places booked
  20. Thu, 12 Aug 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    11 of 18 places booked
  21. Thu, 19 Aug 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    15 of 18 places booked
  22. Thu, 26 Aug 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    11 of 18 places booked
  23. Thu, 02 Sep 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    6 of 18 places booked
  24. Thu, 09 Sep 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    8 of 18 places booked
  25. Thu, 16 Sep 2021

    09:00 - 10:00

    7 of 18 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Nicola Mansfield - Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:00
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Haydn Worley - Thu, 09 Sep 2021 17:02
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Nicola Mansfield - Fri, 27 Aug 2021 16:02
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Haydn Worley - Fri, 27 Aug 2021 09:41